Committee for Human Rights

List of Committee for Human Rights Members

Co-Chair, Undesignated Seat #2
Ilana Feldman (10-12)
ifeldman@gwu.edu

Co-Chair; Undesignated Seat #5
Jessica Winegar (11-13)
j-winegar@northwestern.edu

Undesignated Seat #4
Miriam Ticktin (11-13)
TicktinM@newschool.edu

Undesignated Seat #7
Julie Ann Reyes (11-13)
jreyes7@mscd.edu

Undesignated Seat # 1
Carole McGranahan (11-14)
Carole.mcgranahan@colorado.edu

Undesignated Seat #6
Eric J. Johnson (11-14)
ejj@tricity.wsu.edu

Undesignated Seat #3
Stephen Loring (10-12)
lorings@si.edu

Undesignated Seat #8
Margaret A. Perkinson
mperkin7@slu.edu

EX-OFFICIO
Executive Board Liaison (TBD)

AAA STAFF LIAISON
Joslyn Osten
josten@aaanet.org


Committee Links