Anthropology Education Committee

Anthropology Education Committee Members (Inactive)

Guven P. Witteveen (A 10-13)
St Johns, MI 48879
Phone: (989) 224-2768

Clara A. Martinez, Ph.D. (A 08-10)
PO BOX 417
Mancos, CO 81328
(970) 533-7805

Jacquelyn A. Lewis-Harris (A 08-10)
Director of the Center for Human Origin and Cultural Diversity
Assistant Professor, College of Education and Department of Anthropology
369 Marillac Hall
One University Boulevard
University of Missouri-St. Louis
St. Louis, Missouri, 63121-4400
(314) 516-6023 Fax (314) 516-5348

Colleen P. Popson (A07-11)
2007 Taylor St., NE
Washington, DC 20018
Phone: (202) 215-0888

Sally S. Booth, Ph.D. (A09-11)
Ross School
18 Goodfriend Drive
East Hampton, NY 11937
Phone: 631-907-5192

Virginia R. Dominguez (AAA President)
Univ if Illinois Dept of Anthropology
109 Davenport Hall MC 148                                             
607 S Mathews Ave
Urbana, Ill 61801

Staff Liaison
Richard Thomas
Membership Services Manager
American Anthropological Association

Committee Links