Ethics Committee

Ethics Committee Members

Chair; Undesignated Seat #3
Roberto Gonzalez (10-13)
roberto.gonzalez@sjsu.edu

Undesignated Seat #1
Lara Deeb (09-12)
laradeeb@gmail.com

Practicing/Professional Seat
Barbara Rose Johnston (09-12)
bjohnston@igc.org

Undesignated Seat #2
Kendall Thu (10-13)
kthu@niu.edu

Linguistic Seat
Lise Dobrin (10-13)
ld4n@Virginia.EDU

Biological Seat 
Pamela Stone (11-14)
pksns@hamshire.edu

 

Archaeology Seat
Morag Kersel (11-14)
mkersel@depaul.edu

Appointed Seat
Simon Craddock Lee (11-13)
simoncraddocklee@UTSouthwestern.edu

Appointed Seat
Atwood Gaines (11-14)
atwood.gaines@case.edu


EX-OFFICIO
Monica Heller
monica.heller@utoronto.ca

AAA STAFF LIAISONS
Damon Dozier
ddozier@aaanet.org



Committee Links