Current Members of the AEC:

Co-Chair
Mark Lewine (A 04-08)
2900 Community College Ave
Cleveland , OH 44115
mark.lewine@tri-c.edu
(216) 987-4513

Catherine Emihovich (A 06-08)
College of Education
PO Box 117040
140 Norman Hall
Univ of Florida
Gainesville , FL 32611-7040
cemihovich@coe.ufl.edu
(352) 392-0728 x 226

Guven P Witteveen (A 04-07)
U-M Center for Japanese Studies
1080 S. University Ave., Ste 3659 SSWB
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
gpwitt@bigfoot.com
(734) 764-2302

Beverly Chiarulli (A 06-08)
Director Archaeological Services and
Assistant Professor
Anthropology Department
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
McElhaney G-12
Indiana, PA 15705
(724) 357-2659
fax (724) 357-7637
bevc@iup.edu


 

Co-Chair
Kathryn M. Borman (A 04-07)
AAREA
4202 Fowler Ave Soc 107
Univ of South Florida
Tampa , FL 33620-9900
kborman813@aol.com
(813) 974-9058

Colleen P Popson (A07-09)
2007 Taylor St NE
Washington, DC 20018
colleen@archaeology.org
202-215-0888

Alan Goodman (AAA President, Exofficio member CAE)
Dept of Natural Science
Hampshire College
Amherst, MA 01002
agoodman@hampshire.edu
(413) 559-5372

Richard Thomas
Membership Services Manager
American Anthropological Association
rthomas@aaanet.org


horizontal line
About AAA
/ Join AAA / Jobs & Careers / AAA Meetings / AAA Publications
Sections & Interest Groups
/ Staff Directory / Anthro Links / Support AAA

Questions or comments? We want to hear from you!
Contact us  / AAA Privacy Policy

Copyright 1996-2006, American Anthropological Association
2200 Wilson Blvd, Suite 600, Arlington, VA 22201; phone 703/528-1902; fax 703/528-3546
horizontal line