AAA Honor Role of Donors

Special thanks to the following donors for their generous support over the years.

William Douglass
Robert Lemelson Foundation
Janna Marchione
Philip Singer
Wenner-Gren Foundation

2015 Donors

Benefactors ($5,000-up)
Oxford University Press

Patrons ($1,000-$4,999) *
Elizabeth K. Briody*
Edward Liebow*
Irwin Press*
Eric Ratliff*
Roger Sanjek*

Partners ($500-$999) *

Kathryn M. Anderson-Levitt*
Linda A. Bennett*

Caroline B. Brettell*
Elizabeth K. Briody*
Susan D. Gillespie*
Judith Goode*
Edmund T. Hamann*
Carl Kendall*
Mary H. Moran*
Robert L. Munroe*
Bonnie Urciuoli*

Friends ($250-$499)
Janet E. Levy
Elanah M. Uretsky

Associates ($100-$249)
Jeffrey S. Dean
T. J. Ferguson
Byron J. Good
Huamei Han
Deborah D. Jackson
Jean E. Jackson
Linda L. Lampl
Carolyn Martin Shaw
W. Bruce Masse
David G. McBride
Joan P. Mencher
Ronald Provencher
William S. Puppa
Sarah A. Robinson
Barbara Rylko-Bauer
Betty Wolder Levin

In Honor Of
Dr. Stephen Piker (Carl Kendall)
Louise Lamphere (Caroline Brettell)
Robert A. LeVine (Robert Munroe)

In Memory Of
Beatrice Medicin (Ruth M. Laird)

*Leadership Circle Member - A special thank you to our Leadership donors who give $500 or more in a calendar year.

The American Anthropological Association has made all attempts to ensure the accuracy of the information stated above. If we have inadvertently made any mistakes, please accept our apologies and contact the Resource Development Department with your corrections (

AAA Donations
Prior Years Annual Donors