Society for the Anthropology of Work

2007 EXECUTIVE BOARD

President: Jim Weil jweil@smm.org

Past President: Michael Blim mblim@gc.cuny.edu

Past Past President: Fran Rothstein frothstein@towson.edu

Secretary: Anru Lee alee@jjay.cuny.edu

Treasurer: Sam Collins scollins@towson.edu

Member-at-Large: June Nash junenash@usadatanet.net

Anthropology of Work Review Editor: Ann Kingsolver aekingso@gwm.sc.edu

AWR Reviews Editor: Carrie M. Lane clane@fullerton.edu

Anthropology News Column Editor: Angela Jancius jancius@ohio.edu

2006-2007 Program Co-Editor: Sharryn Kasmir sharryn.m.kasmir@hofstra.edu

2007-2008 Program Editor: Charles Menzies cmenzies@interchange.ubc.ca

Arensberg Prize Committee Chair: Michael Blim mblim@gc.cuny.edu

Wolf Student Prize Committee Chair: Ann Kingsolver aekingso@gwm.sc.edu

Student Representative: Csilla Kalocsai csilla.kalocsai@aya.yale.edu

Student Representative: Rob O'Brien robrien@temple.edu

Webmaster: Sam Collins SCollins@towson.edu