of the American Anthropological Association

Officers of the Archaeology Division

President
Katherine A. Spielmann (13-15)
School of Human Evolution and Social Change and School of Sustainability
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-2402
(o) 480-965-7212
(f) 480-965-7671
(e) kate.spielmann@asu.edu
 
President-Elect
Patricia McAnany (13-15)
Department of Anthropology
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
CB #3115
Chapell Hill, NC 27599-3115
(o) 919-962-1613
(f) 919-962-1613
(e) mcanany@email.unc.edu
 
 
Secretary
Kostalena Michelaki (12-14)
School of Human Evolution and Social Change
Arizona State University
900 S. Cady Mall
Tempe, AZ 85287-2402
(o) 480-965-6170
(f)  480-965-7671
(e) kmichela@asu.edu
 
 
Treasurer
Randolph J. Widmer (10-13)
Department of Comparative Cultural Studies
University of Houston
Houston, TX 77204-5020
(o) 713-743-3791
(f) 713-743-3798
(e) rwidmer@uh.edu
 
 
Member at-Large
Anna Agbe-Davies (13-16)
Department of Anthropology
CB # 3115 / 301 Alumni Building
UNC-Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3115
(o) 919-962-5267
(f) 919-962-1613
(e) agbe-davies@unc.edu
 
 
Member at-Large
Eric Blinman (12-14)
New Mexico Office of Archaeological Studies
Center for New Mexico Archaeology
7 Old Cochiti Road
Santa Fe, NM 87507
(o): 505-476-4404
(f):  505-476-48
(e): eric.blinman@state.nm.us
 
Publications Director
Lynne Gail Goldstein (13-16)
Department of Anthropology
Michigan State University
655 Auditorium Drive
East Lansing, MI 48824
(o) 517-353-4704
(f) 517-432-2363 
(e) lynneg@msu.edu   
 
Program Editor for Archaeology
Marc N. Levine (13-15)
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History
2401 Chautauqua Ave
Norman, OK 73072-7029
(o): 405-325-1994
(f):  405-325-7699
(e): mlevine@ou.edu
 
 
 
Program Editor Elect 
Severin Fowles (13-15)
Barnard College
Department of Anthropology
3009 Broadway Ave.
New York, NY 10027
(o): 212-854-0092

(f):  not available
(e): sfowles@barnard.edu
 
 
Nominations Committee Chair
Jason Yaeger (13-15)
Department of Anthropology
University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249
(o): 210-458-7966
(f):  210-458-7811
(e): jason.yaeger@utsa.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
Student Member at-Large
Katie V. Kirakosian (12-14)
Anthropology Department
University of Massachusetts
215 Machmer Hall
240 Hicks Way
Amherst, MA 01003
(o): 413-695-6415
(f):  413-545-9494
(e): kvkirako@anthro.umass.edu