of the American Anthropological Association

Officers of the Archaeology Division

President
Katherine A. Spielmann (13-15)
School of Human Evolution and Social Change and School of Sustainability
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-2402
(o) 480-965-7212
(f) 480-965-7671
(e) kate.spielmann@asu.edu
 
President-Elect
Patricia McAnany (13-15)
Department of Anthropology
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
CB #3115
Chapell Hill, NC 27599-3115
(o) 919-962-1613
(f) 919-962-1613
(e) mcanany@email.unc.edu
 
Secretary
Jane Eva Baxter (14-16)
Department of Anthropology
DePaul University
2343 North Racine Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614
(o) 773-325-4757
(f)  773-325-4761
(e) jbaxter@depaul.edu
 
Treasurer
Randolph J. Widmer (13-16)
Department of Comparative Cultural Studies
University of Houston
Houston, TX 77204-5020
(o) 713-743-3791
(f) 713-743-3798
(e) rwidmer@uh.edu
 
Member at-Large
Anna Agbe-Davies (13-16)
Department of Anthropology
CB # 3115 / 301 Alumni Building
UNC-Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3115
(o) 919-962-5267
(f) 919-962-1613
(e) agbe-davies@unc.edu
 
 
Member at-Large
Kurt Dongoske (14-16)
Zuni Cultural Resource Enterprise
104 N. Maricopa Dr.
Winslow, AZ 86047
(o): 928-289-9259
(f):  928-289-9259 (call to arrange fax)
(e): kdongoske@cableone.net
 
Publications Director
Lynne Gail Goldstein (13-16)
Department of Anthropology
Michigan State University
655 Auditorium Drive
East Lansing, MI 48824
(o) 517-353-4704
(f) 517-432-2363 
(e) lynneg@msu.edu   
 
Program Editor for Archaeology Severin Fowles (13-15)
Barnard College
Department of Anthropology
3009 Broadway Ave.
New York, NY 10027
(o): 212-854-0092

(f):  not available
(e): sfowles@barnard.edu
 
Nominations Committee Chair
Jason Yaeger (13-15)
Department of Anthropology
University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249
(o): 210-458-7966
(f):  210-458-7811
(e): jason.yaeger@utsa.edu
 
Nominations Committee Chair-Elect
Christopher Rodning (13-15)
Department of Anthropology
Tulane University
101 Dinwiddle Hall
6823 St. Charles Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
(o) 504-862-3051
(f) 504- 865-5338
(e) crodning@tulane.edu
 
Student Member at-Large
Lindsay M. Montgomery (14-16)
Department of Anthropology
Stanford University
450 Serra Mall
Building 50
Stanford, CA 94305
(o): 301-938-6821
(f):  301-938-6821 (call to arrange fax)
(e): lmmontgo@stanford.edu