Contact Us

Visit us on Facebook

General: Jeffrey Johnson (johnsonje@ecu.edu)

Junior Scholar Award: Jeffrey Johnson (johnsonje@ecu.edu)

Small Grants Program: Jeffrey Johnson (johnsonje@ecu.edu)

Julian Steward Award: Jeffrey Johnson (johnsonje@ecu.edu)

Rappaport Grad Student Award: Michael Dove (michael.dove@yale.edu)

Section-sponsored symposia:  Courtney Carothers (clcarothers@alaska.edu)

Membership and finances: Rick Stepp (stepp@anthro.ufl.edu)

Website: Daniel Tubb (daniel@tubb.ca)

Engagement Blog: Janna Lafferty (jlaff004@fiu.edu), Chris Hebdon (chris.hebdon@yale.edu), and Micha Rahder (micha.rahder@gmail.com)

Comments are closed.