Chair: Agustín Fuentes
Chair-Elect: Rachel Caspari
Past Chair: Karen Strier
Secretary-Treasurer: Kate Pechenkina
Member-at-Large: Robin Nelson
Member-at-Large for Student Awards: Adam Van Arsdale
Student Member: Michaela Howells
  • Term: 2013-2015
Program Chair: Katherine C. MacKinnon
W.W. Howells Book Award Committee Chair: Sara Stinson
Newsletter Editor: Julienne N. Rutherford
Webmaster: Caroline VanSickle

For more information about the offices, refer to the BAS Bylaws or Officer’s Handbook