Current Officers

President
Bradley A. Levinson
Indiana University, Bloomington
brlevins@indiana.edu

 

 

 

Past PresidentOrellana
Marjorie Faulstich Orellana
University of California – Los Angeles
orellana@gseis.ucla.edu

 

 

 

President Elect and Program Chair
Marta Baltodano
Loyola Marymount University
mbaltoda@lmu.edu

 

AEQ Editors

Gallman

Sally A. Campbell Galman
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
sally@educ.umass.edu

 

 

 

Laura A. ValdiviezoIMG_2117 Valdiviezo Aug2013
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
lav@educ.umass.edu

 

 

 

 

SecretarynieszT
Tricia Niesz
Kent State University
tniesz@kent.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Mission Committee Co-Chairs

Margaret LeCompte
University of Colorado at Boulder
margaret.lecompte@gmail.com

 

 

 

Kevin Foster
University of Texas at Austin
kmfoster@mail.utexas.edu

 

 

 

Treasurer
Gilberto Arriaza
College of Education & Allied Studies
California State University East Bay
gilberto.arriaza@csueastbay.edu

 

 

 

CAE Column EditorMelissa Felin
Melissa Fellin, PhD
Centre for Research on Migration and Ethnic Relations
The University of Western Ontario
mstachel@uwo.ca or mm.stachel@gmail.com

 

 

 

sanchez fall 08

Third Year Member-at-Large
Patricia Sánchez
University of Texas, San Antonio
patricia.sanchez@utsa.edu

 

 

 

 

Second Year Member-at-Large
Angelina E. Castagno
Northern Arizona University
angelina.castagno@nau.edu

 

 

First Year Member-at-Large
Carlos Vélez-Ibáñez
Arizona State University
Carlos.velez-ibanez@asu.edu

 

 

 

Graduate Student RepresentativeSearle Photo for CAE
Kristin Searle
University of Pennsylvania
searle@dolphin.upenn.edu

 

 

 

Webmasters 

Sonya Rao
University of California, Los Angeles
sonyarao@ucla.edu

 

 

 

 

Rolf Straubhaar
University of Georgia
straubhr@gmail.com