Current Officers

 

Orellana


President
Marjorie Faulstich Orellana
University of California – Los Angeles
orellana@gseis.ucla.edu

 

 

 

President Elect and Program Chair
Bradley A. Levinson
Indiana University, Bloomington
brlevins@indiana.edu

 

 Past President
Rosemary Henze
San José State University
rosemary.henze@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

 

AEQ Editor
Nancy H. Hornberger
University of Pennsylvania
nancyh@gse.upenn.edu

 

 

Gallman

 

Incoming AEQ Editor
Sally A. Campbell Galman
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
sally@educ.umass.edu

 

 

IMG_2117 Valdiviezo Aug2013

 

Incoming AEQ Editor
Laura A. Valdiviezo
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
lav@educ.umass.edu

 

 

nieszT

 

 Secretary
Tricia Niesz
Kent State University
tniesz@kent.edu

 

 

 

Mission Committee Co-Chairs

Margaret LeCompte
University of Colorado at Boulder
margaret.lecompte@gmail.com

Kevin Foster
University of Texas at Austin
kmfoster@mail.utexas.edu

 

Treasurer
Gilberto Arriaza
College of Education & Allied Studies
California State University East Bay
gilberto.arriaza@csueastbay.edu

 

 

Melissa Felin

 

CAE Column Editor
Melissa Fellin, PhD
Centre for Research on Migration and Ethnic Relations
The University of Western Ontario
mstachel@uwo.ca or mm.stachel@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Third Year Member-at-Large
Cindy Cruz
University of California Santa Cruz
ccruz3@ucsc.edu

 

 


sanchez fall 08

Second Year Member-at-Large
Patricia Sánchez
University of Texas, San Antonio
patricia.sanchez@utsa.edu

 

 

 

First Year Member-at-Large
Angelina E. Castagno
Northern Arizona University
angelina.castagno@nau.edu

 

Faculty Liaison to the CAE Graduate Student Committee
Lauren Zentz
University of Houston
lrzentz@central.uh.edu

 

 

Searle Photo for CAE

 

Graduate Student Representative
Kristin Searle
University of Pennsylvania
searle@dolphin.upenn.edu

 

 

Webmasters 

Sonya Rao
University of California, Los Angeles
sonyarao@ucla.edu

Rolf Straubhaar
University of California, Los Angeles
straubhr@gmail.com