SACC Board

Executive Committee November 2014 – November 2015

Current President: Amanda Paskey-Wolcott, Cosumnes River College, Sacramento, CA PaskeyA@crc.losrios.edu

Immediate Past President: Ann Bragdon ANNBRAG@prodigy.net

Vice-President for Membership and Development Tad McIlwaith, Douglas College, BC mcilwraitht@douglascollege.ca

Treasurer Melvin Johnson majohns1@hotmail.com

Secretary Alison Diefenderfer a.b.diefenderfer@gmail.com

AAA Program Committee Representative Dianne Chidester Dianne.Chidester@gvltec.edu

Executive Board Officers

Contributing Ed., Anthropology News

Barbara Jones

Docjones920@msn.com

Editor, Teaching Anthropology: SACC Notes: Lloyd Miller 650 48th Street, Des Moines, IA 50312 (515) 255-0975; lloyd.miller@mchsi.com

Assistant Editor

Ann Kaupp

pannk@verizon.net

Listserv Administrator and Media Chair:Laura Gonzalez, Department of Anthropology, Miramar College 10440 Black Mountain Road, San Diego, CA 92126 (619) 388-7534; Lagonzal@sdccd.edu

Web Committee Chair/Web Guru:

Autumn Cahoon Sierra College Rocklin, Ca

akcahoon@msn.com

Awards Committee Chair:

Beverly Bennett,

bybennett@yahoo.com

K-12 Network and Outreach Chair: OPEN POSITION

Regional Networks Chair: Tad McIlwraith mcilwraitht@douglascollege.ca

Regional Vice-Presidents (18 Regions) Contact information found on Member Page

International, incl. Alaska and Hawaii: Tad McIlwraith, Douglas College, BC mcilwraitht@douglascollege.ca

Northwest (WA, OR): OPEN

Northern CA: George Rodgers grodgers@ohlone.edu

Southern CA: Laura T. González, San Diego Miramar College, CA Lagonzal@sdccd.edu

Mountain (MT, ID, WY, CO) Greg Smith Greg.Smith@northwestcollege.edu

Southwest (AZ, NM NV, UT): Mary Kay Gilliland, Pima Community College, AZ mkgilliland@pima.edu

North Central (ND, SD, MN): Deborah Shepherd

ShephDJ@gmail.com

Prairie-Plains (IA, NE, KS, MO): Dennis Kellogg, Des Moines Area Community College, IA dlkellogg@dmacc.edu

South Central (TX, LA, AR, OK): Tim Sullivan, Cedar Valley College, TX tls3471@dcccd.edu

Midwest (OH, MI, IN, WI): Mark Lewine, Cuyahoga Community College, OH mark.lewine@tri-c.edu

Mid South (AL, MS, TN, KY): OPEN

Northeast (NY, ME, VT, NH): Cory Harris, SUNY, Orange County Community College cory.harris@sunyorange.edu

South New England (MA, RI, CT): Will Hare, Three Rivers Community College, CT whare@trcc.commnet.edu

Middle Atlantic (NJ, PA, DE, MD, WV, VA): Cynthia Ninivaggi, Georgian Court College, NJ ninivaggic@georgian.edu

Southeast (NC, SC, GA): OPEN