Society for the Anthropology of Work

Previous
Next

Officers

Society for the Anthropology of Work 2013-2014 Executive Board

 

 

President: Charles Menzies (cmenzies@interchange.ubc.ca)

Past President: Samuel Collins (scollins@towson.edu)

Secretary: Carrie Lane (clane@exchange.fullerton.edu)

Treasurer:  Susanne Cohen (smcohen@uchicago.edu)

Anthropology of Work Review Editor: Sarah Lyon (sarah.lyon@uky.edu)

AWR Reviews Editor: Jim Weil  (jimweilanthro@gmail.com)

Anthropology News Column Editor: Susanna Donaldson (susanna-donaldson@uiowa.edu)

2014 Program Editor: Caitrin Lynch (caitrin.lynch@olin.edu)

2014 Program Co-Editor: Samuel Weeks (sweeks@ucla.edu)

Wolf Student Prize Committee Chair: Ann Kingsolver (ann.kingsolver@uky.edu)

SAW Book Prize Committee Co-Chair:Jim Weil  (jimweilanthro@gmail.com)

SAW Book Prize Co-Chair: Eve Hochwald (efhochwald@aol.com)

SAW Film Prize Committee Chair: Charles Menzies (cmenzies@interchange.ubc.ca)

Forsythe Prize Representative: Nina Brown (NBrown2@ccbcmd.edu)

Student Representative: Patti Meyer (meyer.patti@gmail.com) and Aaron Leo (Interim)

Website Committee: Samuel Gerald Collins (scollins@towson.edu)

 

 


Picture by Saad.Akhtar, http://www.flickr.com/photos/saad/